Membership

Membership in the Quad Council Coalition of Public Health Nursing Organizations (QCC) includes nursing and health organizations that partner with public health nursing to achieve public health / community health.  The members have demonstrated a proven record of population-focused experience and service.


Current Members:

Organizational Representative Address Email
Pamela Levin PhD, APHN-BC
ACHNE
Rush University
College of Nursing
Chicago, IL 60612
pamela.f.levin@rush.edu
Joan Kub PhD, MA, PHCNS-BC, FAAN
QCC Vice-Chair
ACHNE
Johns Hopkins University
School of Nursing
Baltimore, MD 21205
jkub1@jhu.edu
Marion Donohoe DNP, APRN, CPNP-BC
ACHNE
University of Tennessee
Health Science Center College of Nursing
Memphis, TN 38152
marion4kids@gmail.com
Katie Huffling MS, RN, CNM
ANHE
Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
2901 Shepherd St.
Mount Rainier, MD 20712
katie@envirn.org
Tom Engle MN, RN
ANHE
Retired
15555 NW Norwich Street
Norwich, OR 97006
tsengle@frontier.com
Barbara Sattler RN, DrPH
ANHE
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
bsattler@usfca.edu
Lisa Campbell DNP, RN, APHN-BC
APHA-PHN Section
Texas Tech University
3601 4th Street, Stop 6264
Lubbock, TX 79430
lisa.a.campbell@ttuhsc.edu
Alexandra Garcia PhD, RN, APHN-BC, FAAN
APHA-PHN Section
The University of Texas at Austin
School of Nursing
Austin, TX 78701
agarcia@mail.nur.utexas.edu
Patricia Kelly PhD, MPH, RN, FNP
APHA-PHN Section
University of Missouri Kansas City
UMKC School of Nursing & Health Studies
Kansas City, MO 64108
kellypj@umkc.edu
Susan Little DNP, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC, CPHQ
APHN
NC Division of Public Health
2001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
susan.little@dhhs.nc.gov
Lindsay L. Huse RN, BSN, MPH
APHN
Wyoming Department of Health
6101 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82002
lindsay.huse@wyo.gov
Barbara Dingfelder MPH, BSN, RN, PHCNS-BS, CHES
APHN
Retired: Connecticut Dept of Public Health
Local Public Health Nurse Liaison
Hartford, CT 06134
bdingfelder75@gmail.com