Membership

Membership in the Quad Council Coalition of Public Health Nursing Organizations (QCC) includes nursing and health organizations that partner with public health nursing to achieve public health / community health.  The members have demonstrated a proven record of population-focused experience and service.


Current Members:

Organizational Representative Address Email
Pamela Levin PhD, APHN-BC
ACHNE
Rush University
College of Nursing
Chicago, IL 60612
pamela.f.levin@rush.edu
Joan Kub PhD, MA, PHCNS-BC, FAAN
QCC Vice-Chair
ACHNE
Johns Hopkins University
School of Nursing
Baltimore, MD 21205
jkub1@jhu.edu
Marion Donohoe DNP, APRN, CPNP-BC
ACHNE
University of Tennessee
Health Science Center College of Nursing
Memphis, TN 38152
marion4kids@gmail.com
Jean E. Swinney PhD, RN
APHA-PHN Section
University of Massachussetts
Amherst College of Nursing
Amherst, MA 01003
jswinney@nursing.umass.edu
Cynthia L Stone DrPH, RN
QCC Chair
APHA-PHN Section
Indiana University
Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health IUPUI
Indianapolis, IN 46202
cylstone@iu.edu
Alexandra Garcia PhD, RN, APHN-BC, FAAN
APHA-PHN Section
The University of Texas at Austin
School of Nursing
Austin, TX 78701
agarcia@mail.nur.utexas.edu
Patricia Kelly PhD, MPH, RN, FNP
APHA-PHN Section
University of Missouri Kansas City
UMKC School of Nursing & Health Studies
Kansas City, MO 64108
kellypj@umkc.edu
Robin Hannon MSN, RN
APHN
St. Clair County Health Dept.

Belleville, IL 62220
robin.hannon@co.st-clair.il.us
Sharon Stanley PhD, RN, RS, FAAN
QCC Secretary / Treasurer
APHN
Pickaway County General Health District
Accreditation Section
Circleville, OH 43113
colsars@gmail.com
Barbara Dingfelder MPH, BSN, RN, PHCNS-BS, CHES
APHN
Retired: Connecticut Dept of Public Health
Local Public Health Nurse Liaison
Hartford, CT 06134
bdingfelder75@gmail.com
Susie Killingsworth DNP, RN BC, CHES, NCSN
NASN
Shawnee Public Schools
District Health Coordinator
Shawnee, OK 74801
skillingsworth@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Beth Mattey MSN, RN, NCSN
NASN
Brandywine Schools
Mt. Pleasant High School
Wilmington, DE 19809
bmattey@nasn.org
Sue Zacharski MEd, BSN, RN
NASN
State of Michigan
School Nurse Consultant
Troy, MI 48098
szacharski@nasn.org